A Man Among Giants

Just a quick heads-up at short notice that FutureBook‘s #FutureChat today on Twitter is asking the question “What makes a good indie book cover?” It will feature Porter Anderson, associate editor of FutureBook, and Sarah Juckes from CompletelyNovel, the organizers of the Lord of the Book Covers award. You can read Sarah’s piece on the subject over at the FutureBook site, where she discusses Breakfast at Cannibal Joe’s and the other successful entrants in the contest.

That’s at

  • 4:00 p.m. London (GMT)
  • 5:00 p.m. Rome (CEST)
  • 12:00 p.m. New York (ET)
  • 11:00 a.m. Chicago (CT)
  • 9:00 a.m. Los Angeles (PT)